The contribution of following people to the AARCH webpage is greatly acknowledged:

Jozef Hus, Raoul Gaereerts, Paul Linford, Don Tarling, Andy Herries, Gianluca Catanzariti, Evdokia Tema, Philippe Lanos, Roberto Lanza

AARCH would not be that successful, without the help of many people who are not directly involved but are contributing to a greater or lesser extend to this success:

A. Schmidt, G. McDonnell, S. Dockrill, S. Fox, E. Pueyo, K. Stingl, G. Wallach, J. Atzmueller, F. Pusterwallner, R. Geeraerts, D. Degossely, N. Jordanova, M. Kostadinova, V. Gigov, N. Breiner, A. Chauvin, P. Dufresne, G. Tsokas, S. Dimitriadis, K. Eftymiadis, V. Spatharas, J.J. Villalain, D. Bernal, I. Blanco, J.I. Núñez, C. Ruiz-Martinez, J.M. Torta, J.A. Share, D. Rolland, P. Davies, A. Morris, G.K. Taylor, E. Zanella, G. Chiari, F. Da Roit, G. Nardi, D. Pierattini, G. Giaquinto, V. Monetti, S. Bravi, F. Donadini, M.E. Evans and I. Hedley.

AARCH  research training network is funded by the European Commission, within the 5th framework  programme, contract number HPRN-CT-2002-00219.

The establishment of the AARCH research training network would not be possible without the contribution of many researchers who are not directly involved with AARCH. We would like to spend our thank to:

This page has been created with  Mozilla 1.6 [Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux i686; de-AT; rv:1.6) Gecko/20040114] and has successfully been tested with Netscape 7.1,  MS Internet Explorer 6,  Konquerror 3.0.3, Firefox 1.0 and Opera 6.0.1. When using the MS Internet Explorer, the icons are displayed with a background. The web page may not be properly displayed when using Netscape 4.8. In this case, disable the Style Sheets (Edit -> Preferences -> Advanced). The page has been optimised for a screen resolution of 1024x768.

The icons have been used with the courtesy of the K Desktop environment and Suse Linux. The animated flags have been kindly provided by

This page is maintained by Simo Spassov